Football Coaches

Coach

Phone

Email

Ken Plunk (Head Coach / Athletic Coordinator)

806-326-2653

Kenneth.plunk@amaisd.org

Dane Hamrick (Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers)

806-326-2682

Dane.hamrick@amaisd.org

Josh Ritchey (Offensive Coordinator / Offensive Line)

806-326-2682

Joshua.ritchey@amaisd.org

Derek Galt (Asst Head Coach / Varsity Slots / JV Head Coach)

806-326-2682

Derek.galt@amaisd.org

Jay Belcher (Varsity Safties / JV Asst.)

806-326-2682

Jay.belcher@amaisd.org

Dale Davis (Varsity Quarterbacks / Running Backs / JV Asst.)

806-326-2682

Dale.davis@amaisd.org

Greg Fortner (Varisty Offensive Line / JV Asst.) 806-326-2682 gregory.fortner@amaisd.org

Christian Caflisch(Varsity Wide Receivers / 9th Asst.)

806-326-2682

christian.caflisch@amaisd.org

Moises Sandoval (Varsity Offensive Line / 9th Asst.)

806-326-2682

Moises.sandoval@amaisd.org

Joe Ledoux (Varsity Corners / 9th Asst.) 806-326-2682 joseph.ledoux@amaisd.org

Dustin Bohannon (Varsity Defensive Ends / 9th Asst.)

806-326-2682

dustin.bohannon@amaisd.org

Trey Burleson (Varsity Defensive Tackles / JV Asst.) 806-326-2682 tomas.burleson@amaisd.org
Jason Powers (Head 9th Grade Coach) 806-326-2682 jason.powers@amaisd.org

Jason Underwood (9th Grade Asst.)

806-326-2682

jason.underwood@amaisd.org

Jason Patrick (9th Grade Asst.)

806-326-2683

jason.patrick@amaisd.org